New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want a honest pianist! Where is he?

Anytime today you'll be feeling blessed to be alive!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


National heritageAmerican
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleStation Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesSet It Off, Road Trip, Home Alone, and Men In Black....
Music typesElectronic, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsCarlos Santana, Hezekiah Walker, Micheal Jackson, and Men In Black.
Reading selectionClassic, Health, Music, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBible and word search books.
Idea of funGoing out to the theme park, good restaurant, or movie....
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Motorcycles


Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get married, and start a band. I also want to be able to help others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerHe should be able to play the piano.
He should love God.
He should be able to help me financially, and be willing to settle down soon.
On the first dateGo out to the movies and dinner, or theme park if the weather is good....


Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Fencing, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Pittsburgh Steelers
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University