New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CalvinArt2018

Seeking like-minded females who are creative and artistic as I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMail Handler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVaries.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesVaries
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsVaries
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksVaries
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo learn to play the piano!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGraphic Designer,Artist,Drafter,Cad,Airbrush as a career

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPleasing personality!
On the first dateCoffee shop

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Volleyball
Favorite teamNBA :LAKERS
NFL : COLTS
Favorite college teamUniversity of Louisville

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Running, Walking