New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Painter in the Carolinas

Very fit, with a passion for painting, primarily in oils. I am a Christian, and that is a critical factor for anyone I meet here. I also am one of three owners of a real estate company. We have 12 agents.
But my passion is painting. I paint between two and six hour a day.
I am a widower.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don’t have any favorites, except maybe GOT, but that is in hiatus. I rarely watch television.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama
Favorite moviesSee very few movies I care for.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age
Favorite artistsI like some of the old guys, like Chicago, the Stones.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, History, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science
Favorite booksThe Bible far and away, Dostoyevsky, Frances May, Twain.
Idea of funI like hiking. Road biking. I like small dinner groups with interesting conversation. Not a larger party person - chit-chat is painful. I like the beach.Going to art museums, art crawls. Outdoor stuff.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA hot air balloon, and parasailing.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCalvinist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live it well in a way that glorifies God.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman I can love who will love me back, someone who makes a commitment and remembers it every day and keeps it. Someone loving, affectionate, supportive, passionate. A Christian who loves God more than she loves me. The rest are variables that make getting to know a woman every day so exciting.
On the first dateA glass of wine at a wine bar, or somewhere quiet. Meet for coffee perhaps.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting