New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BurtWorks

American, senior, rural PNW, LTR, Sculptor, Pass me up if you are a scammer!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleArtist, Sculptor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Ancient Aliens, some network dramas, Kqed.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama
Favorite moviesI never stay awake long enough to watch a full movie.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsOldies across the board.
Reading selectionTechnical
Favorite booksOnly read technical literature.
Idea of funI'm a workaholic.

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNeed another life time to finish the art projects and conceptions I already have on the books.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA partner with a GOOD work ethic.
On the first dateI real don't know, its been so long since I've dated. Something that my date likes. Movie is a waste, I would go to sleep.