New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Artist

Male (47) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

I am a musician, tattoo artist, pencil artist and visionary. I enjoy yoga tai chi, jogging, biking, the arts, and the outdoors. I’m looking for a permanent loving relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleTattoo artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAncient Aliens
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesJohn Wick
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsAndy James guitarist, and joe satriani
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe source Field Investigations by David Wilcox and The Infinite Mindfield by Anthony Peake.
Idea of funHolidays with friends and family ,playing guitar,camping,road trips, creating things, and spending time with my significant other.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHigh performance car racing

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo continue to develop myself into the vision I have of who I am. To open up a thriving family business and to find a faithful and loving woman to share my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for the same thing that I offer. Love, faithfulness, loyalty, and respect. I want my partner To be both physically and spiritually attracted to me and I want to be both physically and spiritually attracted to my partner. Nothing forced.
On the first dateNothing specific just meeting and spending time talking.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga