New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets jam sometime

im a multitalented guy, i play guitar in the punk,rock, and metal genres,learning to record at home , thought i try this place out to find someone that likes the same things i like to do makes sense.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComic, History, Horror, Instructional, Philosophy, Science, Technical
HobbiesLearning, Music, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifei gotta few left i can tell yah later

Looking For

Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other, No preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slender, Slim